3b7ac4a336 · 更新工具方法 增加list数据兼容性 · Updated 2026-07-14 19:14:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?