fe02440af6 · fix: 修改新增按钮消失的问题 · Updated 2026-09-08 18:44:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?