51bb8b2c9b · feat:初始化工程 · Updated 2026-06-10 18:15:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?