6cfde5dcb4 · feat:更新日志存储和查询模块 · Updated 2025-10-28 16:19:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?