a2ae3ad55e · feat:增加日志记录 · Updated 2025-11-25 15:41:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?