8b897e9e0f · feat:去除初始定时任务 · Updated 2025-10-28 09:26:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?